jump to navigation

Student interview… as gaeilge! January 21, 2011

Posted by pollicia in Uncategorized.
trackback

One of the students we interviewed last week was a fluent Irish speaker. With Italian, English and German under my belt, I always thought I was good at languages, but this time I was glad to be the one behind the camera. Fortunately Cormac, our interviewer, is also a fluent Irish speaker (or, as I am told, a “gaeilgeóir”), so all that was left for me to do was press the ‘record’ button.

Hope you enjoy!

P.S. To view this interview in English language (alongside all our other student interviews), check this previous blog post.

Comments

1. Tweets that mention Student interview… as gaeilge! « Come see IBM Ireland at BT Young Scientist and Technology Exhibition -- Topsy.com - January 21, 2011

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by IBM in Ireland, IBM in Ireland. IBM in Ireland said: #BTYSTE Student interview as gaeilge! – One of the students we interviewed last week was a fluent Irish speaker. Wit… http://ow.ly/1aY9Sj […]


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

